TIMETABLE + Events

Weekly Classes

I teach weekly classes online via Zoom and at a number of yoga studios in South Birmingham.

I also host independent classes, workshops and day retreats both online and at various venues within the city.

I am also available for private group events and corporate classes.
Please scroll down for more information and to book.

Friday

 

Flow + Restore

via Zoom

18:45-19:45

Yoga Borne Stirchley

Wednesday

Slow Yoga Flow

via Zoom

9:30-10:30

Barefoot Yoga Kings Heath

 

Tuesday

Slow Flow Yoga

19:00-20:00

Live-streamed via Zoom

Book Here

I am also available to cover classes for studios & other teachers.

Please contact me if you would like to discuss cover work.

Workshops + Retreats

Self Care Sunday

Cherish this precious chance to slow down and soften with an indulgent, extended practice of self care. 

 

Last Sunday of the month

4-6pm

Live via Zoom

Book Here

Private Events + Zen Do's
 

Planning a special occasion?
How about incorporating some yoga into it?


Whether, it's a birthday, social group, work activity or "zen-do", I can tailor the perfect workshop, class or day retreat for you and your friends, family or colleagues.

Click here for more info or get in touch directly

 Book Your Live Online Classes

  • Tue, Jan 26
    Live Streamed Class via Zoom
    LIVE STREAM: Slow Flow Yoga FULL MOON SPECIAL
    Share
  • Sun, Jan 31
    Live via Zoom
    LIVE STREAM: Self Care Sunday
    Share
  • Tue, Feb 02
    Live Streamed Class via Zoom
    LIVE STREAM: Slow Flow Yoga
    Share
  • Tue, Feb 09
    Live Streamed Class via Zoom
    LIVE STREAM: Slow Flow Yoga
    Share
  • Tue, Feb 16
    Live Streamed Class via Zoom
    LIVE STREAM: Slow Flow Yoga
    Share
  • Tue, Feb 23
    Live Streamed Class via Zoom
    LIVE STREAM: Slow Flow Yoga FULL MOON SPECIAL
    Share
  • Sun, Feb 28
    Live via Zoom
    LIVE STREAM: Self Care Sunday
    Share
  • Tue, Mar 02
    Live Streamed Class via Zoom
    LIVE STREAM: Slow Flow Yoga
    Share
  • Tue, Mar 09
    Live Streamed Class via Zoom
    LIVE STREAM: Slow Flow Yoga
    Share
  • Tue, Mar 16
    Live Streamed Class via Zoom
    LIVE STREAM: Slow Flow Yoga
    Share
  • Tue, Mar 23
    Live Streamed Class via Zoom
    LIVE STREAM: Slow Flow Yoga
    Share
  • Tue, Mar 30
    Live Streamed Class via Zoom
    LIVE STREAM: Slow Flow Yoga FULL MOON SPECIAL
    Share
  • Tue, Apr 06
    Live Streamed Class via Zoom
    LIVE STREAM: Slow Flow Yoga
    Share
  • Tue, Apr 13
    Live Streamed Class via Zoom
    LIVE STREAM: Slow Flow Yoga
    Share
  • Tue, Apr 20
    Live Streamed Class via Zoom
    LIVE STREAM: Slow Flow Yoga
    Share
  • Tue, Apr 27
    Live Streamed Class via Zoom
    LIVE STREAM: Slow Flow Yoga FULL MOON SPECIAL
    Share
  • Time is TBD
    Live via Zoom
    Gift Vouchers
    Share