Virtual Classes

'Netflex & chill' with Yogi Claire!


Select a virtual class below to schedule your next live practice with me
or scroll to the bottom of the page to download a pre-recorded meditation or breathing exercise...

Tue, Sep 22
Live Streamed Class via Zoom
LIVE STREAM: Slow Flow Yoga
Share
Wed, Sep 23
Live Streamed Class via Zoom
LIVE STREAM: Sleep Tight Yin Yoga
Share
Tue, Sep 29
Live Streamed Class via Zoom
LIVE STREAM: Slow Flow Yoga FULL MOON SPECIAL
Share
Wed, Sep 30
Live Streamed Class via Zoom
LIVE STREAM: Sleep Tight Yin Yoga
Share
Tue, Oct 06
Live Streamed Class via Zoom
LIVE STREAM: Slow Flow Yoga
Share
Wed, Oct 07
Live Streamed Class via Zoom
LIVE STREAM: Sleep Tight Yin Yoga
Share
Tue, Oct 20
Live Streamed Class via Zoom
LIVE STREAM: Slow Flow Yoga
Share
Wed, Oct 21
Live Streamed Class via Zoom
LIVE STREAM: Sleep Tight Yin Yoga
Share
Tue, Oct 27
Live Streamed Class via Zoom
LIVE STREAM: Slow Flow Yoga BLUE MOON SPECIAL
Share
Wed, Oct 28
Live Streamed Class via Zoom
LIVE STREAM: Sleep Tight Yin Yoga
Share


Guided meditations and breathing exercises available to download: