online Classes

Live via Zoom


Select your virtual classes below to practice live from the comfort & safety of your own home.

Tue, Dec 01
Live Streamed Class via Zoom
LIVE STREAM: Slow Flow Yoga FULL MOON SPECIAL
Share
Wed, Dec 02
Live Streamed Class via Zoom
LIVE STREAM: Sleep Tight Yin Yoga
Share
Fri, Dec 04
Zoom
LIVESTREAM: Flow + Restore
Share
Tue, Dec 08
Live Streamed Class via Zoom
LIVE STREAM: Slow Flow Yoga
Share
Wed, Dec 09
Live Streamed Class via Zoom
LIVE STREAM: Sleep Tight Yin Yoga
Share
Tue, Dec 15
Live Streamed Class via Zoom
LIVE STREAM: Slow Flow Yoga
Share
Wed, Dec 16
Live Streamed Class via Zoom
LIVE STREAM: Sleep Tight Yin Yoga
Share
Tue, Dec 22
Live Streamed Class via Zoom
LIVE STREAM: Slow Flow Yoga WINTER SOLSTICE SPECIAL
Share
Wed, Dec 23
Live Streamed Class via Zoom
LIVE STREAM: Sleep Tight Yin Yoga
Share
Tue, Dec 29
Live Streamed Class via Zoom
LIVE STREAM: Slow Flow Yoga FULL MOON SPECIAL
Share
Time is TBD
Live via Zoom
Gift Vouchers
Share


Guided meditations and breathing exercises available to download: